Get Tickets



by Adrian Moore

1-3 February, 2018.

7.30pm, UEA Drama Studio, £7/£5 (conc.)

Cast (in order of appearance):


Worm - Jonny Davidson 

Barry - Fergus O'Loan

Lizzie - Ella Dorman-Gajic

Martin - James Darby

Valerie - Amy Bonar

Eyes - Molly Rose Curran

John - Louis Raghunathan

Polly - Nancy O'Melia

Leanna - Erin Clancy 

Mark - Seb Fear

Janie - Charley Hawthorne  





Co Directors: Freya Bennett and Katie Smith

Production Manager: Jai Ghosh

Stage Manager: Jess Cuthbert

Set Designer: Saskia Kelly 

Assistant Set Designer: Millie Amies

Costume Designer: Lizzie Brown

Score: Adam Whitehead and Pete Rapp

Sound Design/Operator: Eavann Mallon

Lighting Design/Operator: Theo Smith

Fight Choreography: Ben Meyer